Contact Your Nearest Consultant

The AMC Support Centre is based in Lansdowne, Western Cape; but we have numerous Sales centres around South Africa If you need to contact us, an AMC Consultant or find a branch closest to you, all the contact details are listed on this page.

our centres

AMC Support Centre

Support Centre

4 Castor Road, 
Lansdowne
Cape Town

Tel: 0861 111 262
Email: info@amcsa.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London

Shop No 5 Patcyn Centre
34/42 Frere Road
East London

Manager: Tandie Sesani 

Cell: 082 593 3960
Tel:  043 726 8745/85
Fax: 043 726 5777

Email: eastlondon@amcsa.co.za

Mthatha

Shop 3, Southernwood Shopping Centre
Errol Spring Avenue
Vulindlela Heights
Mthatha

Tel:  047 531 1943/1952
Fax: 047 531 1958 

Email: mthatha@amcsa.co.za

Port Elizabeth

210 Cape Road
Mill Park
Port Elizabeth

Manager: Xiza Mbaza 

Cell: 084 624 9979
Tel:  041 374 0030/1
Fax: 041 374 1909 

Email: portelizabeth@amcsa.co.za

Gelvandale

6 Eland Street
Gelvandale
6020

Contact: Sylvia Haricombe

Cell: 084 815 2667
Tel: 041 452 4094

Email: portelizabeth@amcsa.co.za

Butterworth

793 Msobomvu
Butterworth
4960

Contact: Gqigqi Ndzotyana

Cell: 078 337 3599
Tel: 043 762 3493

Email: eastlondon@amcsa.co.za

Free State
AMC Cookware Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein

Shop 4, Westdene Arcade
Nelson Mandela Drive
Bloemfontein

Manager: Dorcas Diseko
Cell: 072 302 3929
Tel:  051 447 4473
Fax: 051 447 0440

Email: bloemfontein@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng West

Glenvista

Shop LL11BC, Lower Level (next to Checkers)
Glenvista Shopping Centre
188 Biggarsberg Street
Glenvista

Manager: Vino Chibabhai

Cell: 082 445 8249
Tel:  011 682 2520/22/61 
Fax: 011 682 2558 

Email: glenvista@amcsa.co.za

AMC Randburg Sales Centre google map image

Randburg

Shop 549
Randburg Square Shopping Centre
(Sanlam Centre)
Corner of Sentrum Rd & Oak Road
Randburg
Johannesburg
2194

Manager: Tuks Dabula 

Cell: 072 108 1901  
Tel:  011 886 8998/9
Fax: 011 886 8339 

Email: randburg@amcsa.co.za

Roodepoort

Shop 19b, Medgate Centre
Cnr Kingfisher & Pheasant Streets
Roodepoort

Manager: Jenny Potgieter

Cell: 083 654 4133
Tel:  011 768 6842 
Fax: 011 768 2640 

Email: roodepoort@amcsa.co.za

Bramley

23 Helen Road
Bramley
2090

Contact: Naomi Mmamaile

Cell: 082 415 0845
Tel: 011 887 4351

Email: glenvista@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng East
AMC East Rand Map

East Rand

East Rand Square
Bental Avenue
Boksburg

Manager: Ellen Fourie

Cell: 082 854 2757
Tel: 011 826 4584/4586
Fax: 011 826 4587

Email: eastrand@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng North

Centurion

The Gables
Shop 16
Hendrik Verwoerd Rylaan
Hennopspark
Centurion

Manager: Mpho Makhoba

Cell: 083 543 0175
Tel:  012 653 7244 
Fax: 012 653 5894 

Email: centurion@amcsa.co.za

Kempton Park

3 Langeberg Laan
Van Riebeeck Park
Kempton Park
1620

Contact: Antoinette Mc Mullin

Cell: 083 389 4928
Tel: 011 391 8855

Email: centurion@amcsa.co.za
 

AMC Pretoria situated in Nedbank Plaza Pretoria

Pretoria

Shop 0034, Nedbank Plaza, 
361 Steve Biko (Beatrix) Street,
Arcadia, Pretoria,
0083

Manager: Jemina Mookeng

Cell:  076 350 5127
Tel:    012 321 1141/7 
Fax:  012  321 1139 

Email: pretoria@amcsa.co.za

Pretoria North

Madelief Centre
Daan de Wet Street
Doriandia Ext.
Pretoria North

Manager: Kate Makubu

Cell: 072 766 8190
Tel:  012 546 4745 
Fax: 012 546 4753 

Email: pretorianorth@amcsa.co.za

Mamelodi

25409/12
Mamelodi East Ext 4
Mamelodi
0122

Contact: Nomsa Mahlangu

Cell: 082 749 2237
Tel: 012 546 4745

Email: pretorianorth@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng South
AMC Cookware Alberton

Alberton

Lemon Tree Centre
Swartkoppies road
Alberton

Manager: Shanine Pieters

Cell:  082 455 9927
Tel:   011 907 8813/37
Fax:  011 907 9048

Email: alberton@amcsa.co.za

Lenasia

Leelas Centre, First Floor 102
10 Pelikan Avenue
Lenasia 

Manager: Bharti Morar

Cell: 083 288 4454 
Tel:  011 852 3807 
Fax: 011 852 3200 

Email: lenasia@amcsa.co.za

 

Southdale

No 63b Southdale
Cnr Alamein Landsborough & Robertsham Roads
Southdale

Manager: Leslie Chabalala

Cell: 082 478 2459
Tel:  011 680 1775 
Fax: 011 680 2978 

Email: southdale@amcsa.co.za

 

AMC Soweto Sales Centre in Black Chain Centre

Soweto

Black Chain Centre
Cnr Chris Hani & Patrick Streets
Diepkloof Zone 6 
Soweto 

Manager: Penny Nteleki

Cell: 083 392 0300 

Email: soweto@amcsa.co.za

North West

Potchefstroom

5 Fransman Street
Promosa
2531

Contact: Essie Davids

Cell: 082 526 8262
Tel: 018 296 0060

Email: glenvista@amcsa.co.za

Klerksdorp

112 Francois Roos Street
Oudorp
Klerksdorp
2520

Contact: Susan Fick

Cell: 072 445 4595
Tel: 018 462 5954

Email: glenvista@amcsa.co.za 

Vryburg

7 Roy Campbell
Vryburg
8601

Contact: Sharon Morrison

Cell: 079 494 4324

Email: glenvista@amcsa.co.za
 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Chatsworth

13/15 Peak Street
Rising Sun House
Chatsworth

Manager: Reetha Singh

Cell: 083 555 0443
Tel:  031 401 3420 
Fax: 031 401 2960 

Email: chatsworth@amcsa.co.za

Durban North

Shop 13a
Arcadia Shopping Centre
87 Umhlanga Rocks Drive
Durban North

Manager: Vasie Naik

Cell: 084 208 5674
Tel:  031 564 9554/5 
Fax: 031 564 9550 

Email: durbannorth@amcsa.co.za

Musgrave

Clifton Place
Ground Floor
19 Hurst Road
Musgrave

Manager: Gonam Naiker 

Cell:  084 468 3028
Tel:   031 201 9587
Fax:  031 201 5332 

Email: musgrave@amcsa.co.za

Pietermaritzburg

Shop 3
48 Chief Albert Luthuli Street
Pietermaritzburg

Manager: Marilyn Collop

Cell: 082 723 0630
Tel:  033 345 7250 
Fax: 033 342 5167
 
Email: pietermaritzburg@amcsa.co.za

Queensburgh

Shop No. 2b Coronation Walk
Purity Lane
Malvern
Queensburgh

Manager: Lutfiya Khan

Cell: 083 234 1316
Tel:  031 463 1925/37 
Fax: 031 463 1979


Email: queensburgh@amcsa.co.za

Westville

Ground Floor Block A
46 Essex Terrace
Essex Park
Westville

Manager: Thokozile Chiliza

Cell: 082 423 1147
Tel:  031 266 4415/6
Fax: 031 266 4411 

Email: westville@amcsa.co.za

Pinetown

2015 The Towers
41 Bamboo Lane
Pinetown
3610

Contact: Khanyi Mbatha

Cell: 082 620 1188
Tel: 031 701 8702

Email: westville@amcsa.co.za
 

Limpopo
Polokwane map

Polokwane

Palmsentrum, Shop No 21
Grobler Street
Polokwane
Manager: Makhwiteng Semono
Cell: 082 510 6931
Tel:  015 291 4463/4
Fax: 015 291 4470
Email: polokwane@amcsa.co.za

Mpumalanga
AMC Cookware Nelspruit

Nelspruit

Shop No. A6 HG
Absa Square
Fereirra Street
Nelspruit
1201

Manager: Suraya Holt

Cell:  082 367 1616
Tel:   013 752 6644/ 5
Fax:  013 752 5311

Email: nelspruit@amcsa.co.za

Western Cape

AMC Support Centre

4 Castor Road
Lansdowne
Cape Town

Tel: 0861 111 262

Email: info@amcsa.co.za

Goodwood

97 Voortrekker Road,
Goodwood
Cape Town

Manager: Shaheed Johaadien 

Cell: 082 700 4796
Tel:  021 591 4228 
Fax: 021 591 4229 

Email: goodwood@amcsa.co.za

Kuilsriver

2 Wiersma Street
Kuilsriver
7580

Contact: Louise Abrahams

Cell:  082 789 4361
Tel:   021 948 9144
Fax:  021 591 4229

Email: goodwood@amcsa.co.za

Lansdowne

4 Castor Road
Lansdowne
Cape Town

Manager: Zurena Marcus

Cell: 083 645 6438
Tel:  021 763 5490 
Fax: 021 7635489 

Email: lansdowne@amcsa.co.za

Parow

Parow Centre
Shop 157 1st Floor
Cnr Voortrekker & De La Rey Roads
Parow

Manager: Jason Anthony

Cell: 072 769 4929
Tel:  021 930 1880/1 
Fax: 021 930 1886 

Email: parow@amcsa.co.za

Surrey Estate

28 Pavo Street
Surrey Estate
7764

Contact: Sakiena Davids

Cell: 074 452 0230
Tel: 021 930 1880

Email: parow@amcsa.co.za

Northern Cape

Kimberley

94 Weaver Street
Roodepan
Kimberley
8309

Contact: Nandi Nomzanga-Gqosha

Cell: 082 058 8595
Tel: 053 836 2304

Email: alberton@amcsa.co.za

Botswana
Kgatleng, Botswana

Botswana

Plot 232 Morwa Village
Kgatleng
Botswana

Contact: Alma Mpuchane

Cell: 00267 76110928
Tel: 00267 76842506

Email: centurion@amcsa.co.za

 

Mauritius

Mauritius

3rd Floor Arcades Currimjee
256 Royal Road, Curepipe
Mauritius

Manager: Nizam Diljore

Tel: +230 602 3500
email: nizam.diljore@cjdsd.intnet.mu

 

 

 

Namibia

Namibia

31 Papageien Street
Hochland Park
Namibia
0000

Manager: Ria Langenhoven

Cell: 081 385 5635
Tel: +09 264 6122 4973
Fax: 012 440 9728

Our Top Consultants At Your Nearest Centre

Use the tool below to find the the top 5 AMC consultants at your nearest centre.