Contact Your Nearest Consultant

The AMC Support Centre is based in Century City, Western Cape, and we have numerous Consultant Support Centres around South Africa. We also have Sales Managers with teams of Consultants throughout South Africa. If you would like to contact your nearest Sales Manager, please view their details below. We have also listed our Consultant Support Centres. 

our centres

AMC Support Centre
AMC Century City

Support Centre

4 Waterford Mews
Century City
7441

Tel: 0861 111 262
International:+27 21 763 5400
Email: info@amcsa.co.za

Free State

Bloemfontein

Sales Manager:

Shanka Motopi
Cell: 082 511 7878
Email: shanka.motopi@amcsa.co.za

Welkom

Field Manager:

Lucille Rodgers
Cell: 0746455572
Email: lucille.rodgers@amcsa.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London

Consultant Support Centre

Patcyn Centre, Shop 11
Frere Rd, Vincent
East London
5201

Tel:  043 726 8745/85

Email: eastlondoncsc@amcsa.co.za
 

Sales Manager: Thandi Sesani 
Cell: 082 593 3960
Email: thandi.sesani@amcsa.co.za

Mthatha

Field Manager:Thabisa Nogada 

Cell: 083 610 7089 
Email: thabisa.nogada@amcsa.co.za

AMC Cookware Cape Road

Gqeberha

Consultant Support Centre

210 Cape Road
Mill Park
Gqeberha

Tel:  041 374 0030/1
Email: gqeberhacsc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Xiza Mbaza 
Cell: 084 624 9979
Email: xiza.mbaza@amcsa.co.za

Gelvandale

Sales Manager: Sylvia Haricombe

Cell: 084 815 2667
Tel: 041 452 4094
Email: sylvia.haricombe@amcsa.co.za

Butterworth

Sales Manager: Gqigqi Ndzotyana

Cell: 078 337 3599
Email: gqigqi.ndzotyana@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng West
AMC Randburg Sales Centre google map image

Randburg

Consultant Support Centre

Shop 549
Randburg Square Shopping Centre
(Sanlam Centre)
Corner of Sentrum Rd & Oak Road
Randburg
Johannesburg
2194

Tel:   011 886 8998
Email: randburgcsc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Tuks Dabula 
Cell: 072 108 1901 
Email: tuks.dabula@amcsa.co.za

Roodepoort

Field Manager: Jenny Potgieter

Cell: 083 654 4133
Email: jenny.potgieter@amcsa.co.za

Newclare

Sales Manager: Edith Dioka 

Cell: 064 877 5886
Email: edith.dioka@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng North

Centurion

Sales Manager: Nambita Mpeta

Cell: 074 966 0370
Email: nambita.mpeta@amcsa.co.za

Kempton Park

Sales Manager: Antoinette Mc Mullin

Cell: 083 389 4928
Email: antoinette.mcmullin@amcsa.co.za
 

AMC Pretoria in Atterbury Boulevard Centre

Pretoria

Consultant Support Centre 

Shop UL4
Atterbury Boulevard Centre
Atterbury Road & Manitoba Drive
Faerie Glen
Pretoria

Tel:    012 321 1147
Email: pretoriacsc@amcsa.co.za

 

 

 

Pretoria North

Sales Manager: Dudu Masango

Cell: 078 518 0431
Email: dudu.masango@amcsa.co.za

Mamelodi

Sales Manager: Nomsa Mahlangu

Cell: 082 749 2237
Email: nomsa.mahlangu@amcsa.co.za

SOSHANGUVE

Field Manager: Ouma Masingi

Cell: 0711769831
Email: ouma.masingi@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng East

East Rand

Field Manager: Oscar Sivunda 

Cell: 0742182873
Email: oscar.sivunda@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng South

Alberton

Consultant Support Centre

Entrance 1, Lemontree Centre 
Corner of Swartkoppies and Ascot Rd 
Alberton 
1449

Tel:    011 907 8837
Email: albertoncsc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Portia Rozana

Cell: 083 590 0667
Email: portia.rozana@amcsa.co.za

Lenasia

Consultant Support Centre


Trade Route Mall
Entrance 4, U29
Nirvana Drive corner
K59 Lenasia
1827

Tel: 011 680 8161
Email : lenasiacsc@amcsa.co.za
 

 

Sales Manager: Bharti Morar

Cell: 083 288 4454 
Email: bharti.morar@amcsa.co.za

Soweto

Sales Manager: Sizakele Ncalane

Cell: 082 525 3535
Email: sizakele.ncalane@amcsa.co.za

Winchester

Field Manager: Vino Chibabhai

Cell: 082 445 8249
Email: vino.chibabhai@amcsa.co.za 

DOBSONVILLE

Field Manager: Palesa Molefe

Cell: 063 209 0922
Email:palesa.molefe@amcsa.co.za

North West

Klerksdorp

Sales Manager: Susan Fick

Cell: 072 445 4595
Tel: 018 462 5954
Email: susan.fick@amcsa.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal
AMC Chatsworth

Chatsworth

Consultant Support Centre

13/15 Rising Sun Street 
Rising Sun House
Chatsworth

Tel:  031 401 3171
Tel:  031 401 3420 
Email: chatsworthcsc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Reetha Singh
Cell: 083 555 0443
Email: reetha.singh@amcsa.co.za
 

Durban North

Sales Manager: Pam Naidoo

Cell: 0760683786
Email: pam.naidoo@amcsa.co.za

AMC Musgrave

Musgrave

Consultant Support Centre

Clifton Place
Ground Floor
19 Hurst Road
Musgrave

Tel:031 201 9587   
Email: musgravecsc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Gonam Naicker 
Cell:  072 386 6618
Tel: 031 201 5532
Email: gonam.naicker@amcsa.co.za

 

Pietermaritzburg

Sales Manager: Marilyn Collop

Cell: 082 723 0630
Tel: 033 345 7250
Email: marilyn.collop@amcsa.co.za

Port Shepstone

Sales Manager: Shakeela Baskali

Cell: 083 300 3161
Tel:  039 315 0905
Email: shakeela.baskali@amcsa.co.za

 

Queensburgh

Sales Manager: Lutfiya Khan

Cell: 083 234 1316
Tel: 031 463 1925
Email: lutfiya.khan@amcsa.co.za

Pinetown

Sales Manager: Khanyi Mbatha

Cell: 082 620 1188
Email: khanyi.mbatha@amcsa.co.za
 

Limpopo

Polokwane

Field Manager: Ntwanano Nkuna

Cell: 079 902 9200
Email: ntwanano.nkuna@amcsa.co.za

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit

Sales Manager: Pinkie Mahlangu

Cell:  076 950 8502
Email: pinkie.mahlangu@amcsa.co.za

Western Cape

AMC Support Centre

4 Waterford Mews
Century City
7441

Tel: 0861 111 262 

Email: info@amcsa.co.za

Bellville

 Area Manager: Sakiena Davids

 Cell:081 7025658
 Email:sakiena.davids@amcsa.co.za

Goodwood

Sales Manager: Shaheed Johaadien 


Cell: 082 700 4796
Email: shaheed.johaadien@amcsa.co.za

Kuils River

Sales Manager: Louise Abrahams

Cell:  082 789 4361
Email: louise.abrahams@amcsa.co.za

AMC Century City

Century City

Support Centre

4 Waterford Mews
Century City
7441

Tel:  086 111 1262
Email: centurycitycsc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Zurena Marcus
Cell: 083 645 6438
Email: zurena.marcus@amcsa.co.za

Strand

Field Manager: Gafeefa Pillay

Cell: 071 438 1491
Email: gafeefa.pillay@amcsa.co.za

MOUNTVIEW

Field Manager: Sumaya Dawood

Cell: 0794961900
Email: sumaya.dawood@amcsa.co.za

Kensington

Field Manager: 

Farieda Parker 
Cell: 083 250 7860
Email: farieda.parker@amcsa.co.za
 

Vredenburg

Field Manager: Libby Smitt

Cell:0640688380
Email: libby.smith@amcsa.co.za

Botswana

Gaborone ( Botswana)

Sales Manager: Alma Mpuchane

Cell: 00267 761 10928
Tel:  00267 575 0103
Email: alma.mpuchane@amcsa.co.za

 

Mauritius
AMC Mauritius

Mauritius

3rd Floor Arcades Currimjee
256 Royal Road, Curepipe
Mauritius

Sales Manager: Nizam Diljore

Tel: +230 602 3500
email: nizam.diljore@cjdsd.intnet.mu

 

 

 

Namibia

Namibia

Sales Manager: Jacky Platt

Cell: 081 435 5509
Email: jacky.platt@amcsa.co.za

 

Our Top Consultants Near You

Use the tool below to find the the top 5 AMC consultants in an area nearest to you.