COVID-19 Announcement: find out how this affects you

Contact Your Nearest Consultant

The AMC Support Centre is based in Lansdowne, Western Cape, and we have numerous Distribution Centres around South Africa. We also have Sales Managers with teams of Consultants throughout South Africa. If you would like to contact your nearest Sales Manager, please view their details below. We have also listed our Distribution Centres. 

our centres

AMC Support Centre

Support Centre

4 Castor Road, 
Lansdowne
Cape Town

Tel: 0861 111 262
Email: info@amcsa.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London

Distribution Centre

Shop No 5 Patcyn Centre
34/42 Frere Road
East London

Tel:  043 726 8745/85

Email: eastlondondc@amcsa.co.za
 

Sales Manager: Thandi Sesani 
Cell: 082 593 3960
Email: thandi.sesani@amcsa.co.za

Mthatha

Sales Manager: Andiswa Bulube

Cell: 078 476 5305
Email: andiswa.bulube@amcsa.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Distribution Centre

210 Cape Road
Mill Park
Port Elizabeth

Tel:  041 374 0030/1
Email: portelizabethdc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Xiza Mbaza 
Cell: 084 624 9979
Email: xiza.mbaza@amcsa.co.za

Gelvandale

Home Based Manager: Sylvia Haricombe

Cell: 084 815 2667
Tel: 041 452 4094
Email: sylvia.haricombe@amcsa.co.za

Butterworth

Home Based Manager: Gqigqi Ndzotyana

Cell: 078 337 3599
Email: gqigqi.ndzotyana@amcsa.co.za

Free State

Bloemfontein

Sales Manager: Henry Ruiters

Cell: 082 404 2188
Email: henry.ruiters@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng West
AMC Randburg Sales Centre google map image

Randburg

Distribution Centre

Shop 549
Randburg Square Shopping Centre
(Sanlam Centre)
Corner of Sentrum Rd & Oak Road
Randburg
Johannesburg
2194

Tel:  011 886 8999
Email: randburgdc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Tuks Dabula 
Cell: 072 108 1901 
Email: tuks.dabula@amcsa.co.za

Roodepoort

Sales Manager: Jenny Potgieter

Cell: 083 654 4133
Email: jenny.potgieter@amcsa.co.za

Bramley

Home Based Manager: Naomi Mmamaile

Cell: 082 415 0845
Tel: 011 887 4351
Email: naomi.mmamaile@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng East

East Rand

Sales Manager: Ellen Fourie

Cell: 082 854 2757
Email: ellen.fourie@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng North

Centurion

Sales Manager: Nambita Mpeta

Cell: 074 966 0370
Email: nambita.mpeta@amcsa.co.za

Kempton Park

Home Based Manager: Antoinette Mc Mullin

Cell: 083 389 4928
Email: antoinette.mcmullin@amcsa.co.za
 

AMC Pretoria in Atterbury Boulevard Centre

Pretoria

Distribution Centre 

Shop UL4
Atterbury Boulevard Centre
Atterbury Road & Manitoba Drive
Faerie Glen
Pretoria

Tel:    012 321 1141/7 
Email: pretoriadc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Jemina Mookeng
Cell:  076 350 5127
Email: jemina.mookeng@amcsa.co.za
 

 

Pretoria North

Sales Manager: Dudu Masango

Cell: 078 518 0431
Email: dudu.masango@amcsa.co.za

Mamelodi

Home Based Manager: Nomsa Mahlangu

Cell: 082 749 2237
Tel: 012 546 4745
Email: nomsa.mahlangu@amcsa.co.za

Gauteng South
AMC Cookware Alberton

Alberton

Distribution Centre

Lemon Tree Centre
Swartkoppies road
Alberton

Tel:   011 907 8813/37
Email: albertondc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Portia Rozana
Cell: 083 590 0667
Email: portia.rozana@amcsa.co.za

Lenasia

Sales Manager: Bharti Morar

Cell: 083 288 4454 
Email: bharti.morar@amcsa.co.za

Southdale

Distribution Centre

No 63b Southdale
Cnr Alamein Landsborough & Robertsham Roads
Southdale

Tel:  011 680 1775 
Email: southdaledc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Leslie Chabalala
Cell: 082 478 2459
Email: leslie.chabalala@amcsa.co.za
 

 

Soweto

Sales Manager: Sizakele Ncalane

Cell: 082 525 3535
Email: sizakele.ncalane@amcsa.co.za

Winchester

Home Based Manager: Vino Chibabhai

Cell: 082 445 8249
Email: vino.chibabhai@amcsa.co.za 

North West

Potchefstroom

Home Based Manager: Essie Davids

Cell: 082 526 8262
Email: essie.davids@amcsa.co.za

Klerksdorp

Home Based Manager: Susan Fick

Cell: 072 445 4595
Tel: 018 462 5954
Email: susan.fick@amcsa.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Chatsworth

Distribution Centre

13/15 Peak Street
Rising Sun House
Chatsworth

Tel:  031 401 3420 
Email: chatsworthdc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Reetha Singh
Cell: 083 555 0443
Email: reetha.singh@amcsa.co.za
 

Durban North

Sales Manager: Vasie Naik

Cell: 084 208 5674
Tel: 031 564 9554
Email: vasie.naik@amcsa.co.za

Musgrave

Distribution Centre

Clifton Place
Ground Floor
19 Hurst Road
Musgrave

Tel:031 201 9587   
Email: musgravedc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Gonam Naicker 
Cell:  084 468 3028
Email: gonam.naicker@amcsa.co.za

 

Pietermaritzburg

Sales Manager: Marilyn Collop

Cell: 082 723 0630
Tel: 033 345 7250
Email: marilyn.collop@amcsa.co.za

Port Shepstone

Home Based Manager: Shakeela Baskali

Cell: 083 300 3161
Tel:  039 315 0905
Email: shakeela.baskali@amcsa.co.za

 

Queensburgh

Sales Manager: Lutfiya Khan

Cell: 083 234 1316
Tel: 031 463 1925
Email: lutfiya.khan@amcsa.co.za

Westville

Sales Manager: Thokozile Chiliza

Cell: 082 423 1147
Tel: 031 266 4415
Email: thokozile.chiliza@amcsa.co.za

Pinetown

Home Based Manager: Khanyi Mbatha

Cell: 082 620 1188
Email: khanyi.mbatha@amcsa.co.za
 

Limpopo

Polokwane

Sales Manager: Ntwanano Nkuna

Cell: 079 902 9200
Email: ntwanano.nkuna@amcsa.co.za

Seshego

Home Based Manager: Reginah Setati

Cell: 079 170 8954
Email: reginah.setati@amcsa.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit

Sales Manager: Pinkie Mahlangu

Cell:  076 950 8502
Email: pinkie.mahlangu@amcsa.co.za

Western Cape

AMC Support Centre

4 Castor Road
Lansdowne
Cape Town

Tel: 0861 111 262

Email: info@amcsa.co.za

Bellville

Distribution Centre

Nobel Park Centre
Unit UG21, First Floor
Old Paarl Rd
Bellville

Tel:  021 930 1880/1 
Email: bellvilledc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Jason Anthony
Cell: 072 769 4929
Email: jason.anthony@amcsa.co.za

 

Goodwood

Sales Manager: Shaheed Johaadien 


Cell: 082 700 4796
Email: shaheed.johaadien@amcsa.co.za

Kuilsriver

Home Based Manager: Louise Abrahams

Cell:  082 789 4361
Email: louise.abrahams@amcsa.co.za

Kensington

Home Based Manager: Farieda Parker

Cell: 083 250 7860
Tel: 021 593 6922
Email: farieda.parker@amcsa.co.za
 

Lansdowne

Distribution Centre

4 Castor Road
Lansdowne
Cape Town

Tel:  021 763 5490 
Email: lansdownedc@amcsa.co.za

Sales Manager: Zurena Marcus
Cell: 083 645 6438
Email: zurena.marcus@amcsa.co.za

Surrey Estate

Home Based Manager: Sakiena Davids

Cell: 074 452 0230
Email: sakiena.davids@amcsa.co.za

Botswana

Botswana

Home Based Manager: Alma Mpuchane

Cell: 00267 76110928
Tel: 00267 76842506
Email: alma.mpuchane@amcsa.co.za

 

Mauritius

Mauritius

3rd Floor Arcades Currimjee
256 Royal Road, Curepipe
Mauritius

Manager: Nizam Diljore

Tel: +230 602 3500
email: nizam.diljore@cjdsd.intnet.mu

 

 

 

Namibia

Namibia

Home Based Manager: Ria Langenhoven

Cell: 081 385 5635
Tel: +09 264 6122 4973
Email: ria.langenhoven@amcsa.co.za

Our Top Consultants At Your Nearest Centre

Use the tool below to find the the top 5 AMC consultants at your nearest centre.